Helping individuals and families achieve their full potential.

President / CEO
Kenneth A. Sass, LCSW-R
ksass@niagarafamily.org

Vice President of Programs
Kelley A. Swann, MA
kswann@niagarafamily.org

Director of Finance
Sara Carella
scarella@niagarafamily.org

Director of Human Resources
Andrea Schultz, SHRM-CP
aschultz@niagarafamily.org

Director of Development and Communications
Karrie Gebhardt
kgebhardt@niagarafamily.org

Director of IT
Kevin Ford
kford@niagarafamily.org

Director of Healthy Families Niagara
Connie Desmarais, MA
cdesmarais@niagarafamily.org

Director of  Domestic Violence Services
Larissa Bachman
lbachman@niagarafamily.org

Director of CORE Program
Natalie Cuddahee, LMSW
ncuddahee@niagarafamily.org

Director of Youth Services
Jeff Wierzbicki
jwierzbicki@niagarafamily.org

Administrative Assistant
Vickie Shank
vshank@niagarafamily.org

24/7 Domestic Violence Hotline

716-299-0909

24/7 Runaway Youth Hotline

716-285-7125